214 Quinton Dr., Munford, Tennessee 38058

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
901-881-5406

Mosquito Joe OF EAST MEMPHIS Reviews

1424 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The best part of the service was being able to text my technician. We were seeing an increase in mosquitos in our garage so texting her and asking her to pay special attention to that area was a breeze. I also was sprayed right before a heavy rain. No problem! I called and let the company know and they came right out tot spray— no questions asked!

Lauren R
Oct 09, 2018

I can tell when Mosquito Joe is coming because the mosquitoes are swarming again. After the spray the bugs are at a minimum! Thank you Mosquito Joe!

Heather C
Oct 08, 2018

the best

Suzi L
Sep 24, 2018

Everyone was helpful and did a great job of sending us alerts and reminders. It is so nice to be outside and not be eaten alive! Thank you.

Debby S
Sep 22, 2018

The service was Great!!!! I will definitely use again..thank you for getting me in on short notice...Thank You!!!!!

Debra A
Sep 17, 2018

Wish it wasn't so expensive and that it last longer than a week.

Mary T
Sep 12, 2018

So glad that we found Mosquito Joe's. Before, it was almost impossible to get anything done outside without getting eat up by the mosquitoes. But now, we have no excuse not to get things done outside (except for the heat & humidity) as we no longer have to battle the mosquito's. I think they have spoiled us....Thanks again for your service and great customer service. Cyndy

Cyndy M
Sep 05, 2018

My entire experience has been excellent. Scheduling is quick and simple and I enjoy the text reminders from the team members. Elizabeth has been out twice and was fantastic, thorough, and explained the entire process to me upfront. Above all, the end result is nothing short of a miracle! We have been mosquito free and don’t even consider applying spray or lighting torches when we go outside because there is simply no need to! I just wish I found you sooner, thank you for the excellent work!

Lauren K
Sep 04, 2018

We have finally been able to have relief from the mosquito attacks!!! Thank you

Beth L
Sep 01, 2018

The last treatment seems to be working much better. Whatever they did differently, putting granules under the deck and spraying under the house - that seems to be working so far. I'll be outside tonight and see if I get any bites.

Michelle L
Aug 28, 2018